Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Alexandria, LA Reviews

Raising Canes Chicken Fingers

1 1 1 1 1

Chicken fingers, toast and french fries are delicious, quick and filling meal! The atmosphere and the Elvis memorabilia are pretty cool too.

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Little Caesars Pizza

1 1 1 1 1

The cheesy bread and pizza are really delicious! I like the pizza squares; they are easy hold and eat!

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Scott's Seafood & Buffet

1 1 1 1 1

I really love good Cajun food, and Scott's has it! My faves are the crawfish etoufee and crabs!

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Avenue The

1 1 1 1 1

Great quality clothes and reasonable prices. I can find something new each time I go in to the shop. And the ladies are so helpful, I appreciate it!

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Claires Boutique

1 1 1 1 1

Great place to find little accessories like earrings and bracelets to make your outfit shine!

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Merle Norman Cosmetics

1 1 1 1 1

I have sensitive skin, and Merle Norman has the only products that won't irritate my skin. I really appreciate that; it took a long time to find the right kind of products and Merle Norman had them.

Review Posted By: On Oct 19, 2009

Pizza Hut

1 1 1 1 1

I like Pizza Hut very much! They have evolved from not just pizza to chicken wings, fries and pasta (delicious)! The new menu choices are great; they please more people. My dad loves the wings, and I've just tried the pasta and it is great! Good job, guys!

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Little Caesar's Pizza

1 1 1 1 1

The cheesy bread is really delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Burger King

1 1 1 1 1

I really like the fries; they are crispy and delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009

Shipley Donuts /Ofc

1 1 1 1 1

Shipleys has the best donuts and donut holes! Every morning, they are super fresh, hot and delicious!!!

Review Posted By: On Oct 12, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx