Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Alexandria, LA Reviews

U-Haul Co

1 1 1 1 1

Very helpful when you are trying to move efficiently and on a budget. If you buy more boxes than you need, you can return unused boxes to the store. Very helpful!

Review Posted By: On Nov 04, 2009

ACE Hardware

1 1 1 1 1

Sometimes you are doing home improvement and need some obscure tool to help you accomplish the task. I went to ACE, and they had what I needed. I appreciate it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 04, 2009

Albertsons

1 1 1 1 1

Albertsons is a good grocery store to go to. I can do all of the food shopping in one place and it is really helpful!

Review Posted By: On Oct 26, 2009

Blockbuster Video

1 1 1 1 1

Times are tough, and I am glad Blockbuster is listening to consumers. I like the "renting for the night" and renting for the week" options. My nephews like to see their kids movies over and over, so the renting for a week option is great.

Review Posted By: On Oct 26, 2009

Tuesday Morning Inc

1 1 1 1 1

Tuesday Morning is a nice little store with many many things to like! Mostly home furnishings, but other items with a classic feel as well. I have given gifts from Tuesday Morning, and they were well received.

Review Posted By: On Oct 26, 2009

Rent-A-Center

1 1 1 1 1

I am renting right now, and this place has good rates on furniture.

Review Posted By: On Oct 26, 2009

Hancock Fabrics

1 1 1 1 1

If you are making a costume for Halloween, this is the ideal place to go! They have a huge variety of fabrics and patterns!

Review Posted By: On Oct 26, 2009

AAA Safety Inc

1 1 1 1 1

The staff at AAA will take great care of you!!

Review Posted By: On Oct 24, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx